• In order to help and support colleagues, Project P.A.T.H.S. has organized different types of training courses in collaboration with other professional training organizations. These courses provide support in different areas, such as handling students' behavioural and emotional problems, teachers' emotional management, and teachers' personal growth. In 2007 and 2008, we co-organized various teacher development workshops with the Society of Boys' Centres and Green Pastures Whole Person Development Centre.

    Teacher Development Workshops

    Workshop: Handling Students' Behavioural and Emotional Problems

    Society of Boys' Centres

    Download invitation letter and application form


    Workshop: Teachers' Emotional Health & Personal Development

    Green Pastures Whole Person Development Centre

    Download invitation letter and application form

  • Schedule of Training Courses:

    Workshop: Handling Students' Behavioural and Emotional Problems Society of Boys' Centres
    Group No. First day Second day Location *
    01. 03/12/2007 (Mon) 06/12/2007 (Thu) HCS
    02. 05/12/2007 (Wed) 07/12/2007 (Fri) HCS
    03. 10/12/2007 (Mon) 13/12/2007 (Thu) HCS
    04. 12/12/2007 (Wed) 14/12/2007 (Fri) HCS
    05. 02/01/2008 (Wed) 04/01/2008 (Fri) HCS
    06. 07/01/2008 (Mon) 10/01/2008 (Thu) HCS
    07. 09/01/2008 (Wed) 11/01/2008 (Fri) HCS
    08. 14/01/2008 (Mon) 17/01/2008 (Thu) HCS
    09. 16/01/2008 (Wed) 18/01/2008 (Fri) HCS
    10. 21/01/2008 (Mon) 24/01/2008 (Thu) HCS
    11. 23/01/2008 (Wed) 25/01/2008 (Fri) HCS
    12. 28/01/2008 (Mon) 31/01/2008 (Thu) HCS
    13. 30/01/2008 (Wed) 01/02/2008 (Fri) HCS
    14. 18/02/2008 (Mon) 21/02/2008 (Thu) HCS
    15. 20/02/2008 (Wed) 22/02/2008 (Fri) HCS
    16. 25/02/2008 (Mon) 28/02/2008 (Thu) HCS
    17. 27/02/2008 (Wed) 29/02/2008 (Fri) HCS
    18. 03/03/2008 (Mon) 06/03/2008 (Thu) HCS
    19. 10/03/2008 (Mon) 13/03/2008 (Thu) HCS
    20. 12/03/2008 (Wed) 14/03/2008 (Fri) HCS
    Workshop: Teachers' Emotional Health & Personal Development Green Pastures Whole Person Development Centre
    Group No. First day Second day Location*
    01. 13/11/2007 (Tue) 14/11/2007 (Wed) GP
    02. 22/11/2007 (Thu) 23/11/2007 (Fri) GP
    03. 28/11/2007 (Wed) 29/11/2007 (Thu) GP
    04. 04/12/2007 (Tue) 05/12/2007 (Wed) GP
    05. 06/12/2007 (Thu) 07/12/2007 (Fri) GP
    06. 11/12/2007 (Tue) 12/12/2007 (Wed) GP
    07. 03/01/2008 (Thu) 04/01/2008 (Fri) GP
    08. 09/01/2008 (Wed) 10/01/2008 (Thu) GP
    09. 15/01/2008 (Tue) 16/01/2008 (Wed) GP
    10. 22/01/2008 (Tue) 23/01/2008 (Wed) GP
    11. 31/01/2008 (Thu) 01/02/2008 (Fri) GP
    12. 20/02/2008 (Wed) 21/02/2008 (Thu) GP
    13. 28/02/2008 (Thu) 29/02/2008 (Fri) GP

    For inquiries, please call the Training Team at 3400-8510.